Jump to content

Sugababes - Overloaded: The Singles Collection


Recommended Posts

Im Herbst 2006 soll das erste Greatest Hits Album von den Sugababes kommen.

Wird sicher geil..

Tracklist wird sicher so sein:

01 Overload

02 Run For Cover

03 Freak Like Me

04 Round Round

05 Stronger

06 Shape

07 Hole In The Head

08 Too Lost In You

09 In The Middle

10 Push The Button

11 Ugly

12 Red Dress

13 Follow Me Home




Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 6 months later...

Werde ich mir noch zulegen, super Best Of CD wie ich finde!


01. Freak Like Me

02. Round Round

03. Red Dress

04. In The Middle

05. Stronger

06. Shape

07. Overload

08. Good To Be Gone

09. Caught In A Moment

10. Ugly

11. Easy

12. Too Lost In You

13. Hole In The Head

14. Push The Button

Bei der UK-Version ist noch "Run For Cover" mit auf der CD!

Threadtitel müsste man noch umändern:

Sugababes - Overloaded: The Singles Collection

VÖ: 13.11.06 | Label: Island (Universal)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Habe mir die CD auch geholt finde sie recht gelungen am besten finde ich Easy ein cooler Track also der Produzent von den SB ist echt gut. Cooler Sound

Edited by GigiFan99
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...