Jump to content

Cantaditas De Luxe Vol. 4 - Aktuelle Spanish Dance Titel !

Recommended Posts


Die aktuellen SPANISH DANCE Titel auf einer CD oder als Download !





1 Forever Alone (feat. Nunu) Neira, Isaac Sanchez & Miguel Aimeur 7:22

2 That´s When I Think of You Chakko Dj 5:45

3 Dont Play With Me Dj Made 6:56

4 Alive (Miguel Aimeur & Neira Remix) Bladi & Dr.Mako 5:58

5 Never Gonna Ever Andres Ballesteros 5:41

6 Dancing With Angels Karmen & Fanatik Dancers 5:44

7 This Is Me (feat. Veronica Bows) Neira 6:20

8 Show Me (feat. Diana Sanz) Alex Cervera & DJ Navas 5:47

9 Chance At Love Rafa DJ 5:43

10 Heart a Break DJ Oskar 5:45

11 Light Years Alex Cervera & Diego Mejias 6:14

Edited by denharrow
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...