Jump to content

Recommended Posts



"Movin" erscheint bis zum Sommer 2019 auf Time Records.

Schon ab dem 12.04.2019 läuft der Song aber in den italienischen Radios.

Nach "The Real Thing" und "Uh La La La La" veröffentlichen Albertino, Fargetta, Molella und Prezioso mit "Movin" nun ihre dritte gemeinsame Single.



Edited by denharrow
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...