Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

IDP Compilation Vol.3

Recommended Posts


Kommt diesen Sommer auf IDP, dem Italo Label der Internetseite ITALO DANCE PORTAL

VÖ: 19.07.2019

Enthält 14 neue bislang unveröffentlichte Titel.

Titelliste und Sound folgen.

Edited by denharrow

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


  1. Michele Dipalo - Disagio
  2. Deep.Spirit - Lonely (Luna Felix Remix)
  3. Prezira - Tropical Ocean
  4. Claster DJ feat. Everyday - Silencio (DJ JPedroza Remix)
  5. D-Power - Hot Summer Night (Domasi Remix)
  6. Ana - Voices (Bietto Remix)
  7. Lucky65 - Estate 2003
  8. Domasi - S.H.P. Anthem 2017 (Dance Rocker Remix)
  9. DJ JPedroza vs. Blasius J feat. Mariella Lisanti - Senza Il Tuo Amore
  10. DJ-V. & Deni-J feat. Elix England - Sei La Stella (FranJ Remix)
  11. Lucky65 - Summer Days
  12. Friendos - Un Nuovo Giorno (Short Day)
  13. Domasi & McW - The Girl (Dopodiecianni Mix)
  14. Luna Felix - Si, Nuovo Basso

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...