Jump to content


  • Gesamte Inhalte

  • Benutzer seit

  • Letzter Besuch

  • Tagessiege


kazin hat zuletzt am 15. Februar gewonnen

kazin hat die beliebtesten Inhalte erstellt!

Reputation in der Community

383 Hervorragend

3 Benutzer folgen diesem Benutzer

Über kazin

  • Rang
    GFU Supporter
  • Geburtstag 08.02.1987


  • Geschlecht
  • Ort
  • Interessen
    Music, Anime, Web-Development


  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Letzte Besucher des Profils

6.579 Profilaufrufe
  1. Meantime, Mr Dendo and Federico Romanzi working on something new:
  2. Well, guys, Mr Dendo posted on Facebook about month or two ago what he recovered partially his old broken HDD where was all the old stuff produced by him. He also mentioned what he couldn't recover Obama's vocal samples for Yes We Can, that's the reason he released it under new title. Btw, this is the first EP of his old suff he planned to release, so I'm sure his second EP will be also mastered from lossy-format.
  3. It's out now! https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Mr_Dendo_The_Story_Untold?id=B5mide6jax3jleh7zcdy7y6scli
  4. kazin

    Gigi D'Agostino - Gigi's Time E. P.

    Awesome release. No more freaking fade-in/fade-out parts (is Gigi really reading this forum?), no more strange "cutted" versions of tracks, just two great full-length tracks. ♥️
  5. kazin

    Oha..was soll das denn?

    Here is my small collection. The only one licensed CD here btw)
  6. kazin

    Oha..was soll das denn?

    Thank you, Sotto! Hmm. It's hard to remember at that moment, I'll check my CD's when I went back home from work. Still remembering that, yeah... Russian post is worst post service ever. 👿
  7. kazin

    Oha..was soll das denn?

    Just received my first in years physical Gigi's CD - Lento Violento E Altre Stroie. Bought it accidentally on local vinyl and CD's online shop, payed for it ~850 RUB (11 Euro) + 2.5 Euro for delivery.
  8. I must say I love every track more or less. But all of them seems awesome to me! Counting down the days till release...
  9. Here are 2 official Spotify playlist from Gigi: Funky Afro Disco Wave 60/70/80 - Lento Violento > Gigi D'Agostino https://open.spotify.com/playlist/58wKmUzrsiyNiMvGFSOZPu Lento Violento Gigi D'Agostino https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6R8RAlU86jl2LBCxsUxhJR P.S. It's Gigi himself who made this playlists, not Spotify!
  10. In the first days of February will be released...