Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by Desper-D

  1. I also remember this If I am not wrong this "o ne ne" vocal sample is from "Ne" by Marc et Claude.
  2. I have the same issue. For example I receive a notification only to "Demodag 403G (Orchidea Mix)" and only this one is on my subscribed videos list.
  3. As a Pole, I can only say only one thing: F*** Russia and their shops. If I offend someone, I don't care.
  4. Remaining question is: Will be a part of "Circo Uonz"? EDIT by Sottosopra: Vaki's post was at first in this thread.
  5. Well, based on the first "TuttoDag Random", I was expecting "Smoderanza 2"
  6. Well, it is exactly the same track "Psico Dag", that leaked some time ago. Here is a little slower, but because in tracklist Gigi stands that is not a remix, but his track, so we can assume that it's name is really "Psico Dag". Same case like with remix for Ago's "Put On Your Red Shoes" and "Oltrepassando".
  7. Well, for me lento violento is closed to techno, acid and tribal than to italodance, and a lot of Circo Uonz' Forms has this lento vibe. As well Gigi Noisemaker's Forms. We will see how it will be, but I will be expecting "Warm Up (Lento Violento & Astro Music Mix)" on this release. Especially because main artists of this tracks are Gigi D'Agostino and Luca Noise.
  8. 25:45 cover of Kraftwerk's "Radioactivity" 55:16 cover of Blue Alphabet's "Cybertrance"
  9. 55:16 It is Gigi's interpretation of Blue Alphabet's "Cybertrance" and it's really great!
  10. Do you have a tracklist for a first part of "Circo Uonz"?
  11. 25:45 I really love this interpretation of Kraftwerk's "Radioactivity".
  12. "Tempo Mix" was at the very beginning of this upload.
  13. All that news are really good news. I guess some of that tracks are now In TuttoDag Random 2
  14. I know it's an old one album, but... it's so good electro stuff. Sound of some of tracks may be familiar to you. It is a perfect blend of electro and synth pop, and somehow, predicts popularity of electro house. I highly recommend you this album!
  15. Magna Romagna is now on BandCamp. It's a great way to buy their music! https://magnaromagna.bandcamp.com/
  16. You can find some other Stefano's tracks at BandCamp. Links below: https://synthetic-records.bandcamp.com/ https://thetrueundergroundsoundofrome.bandcamp.com/ All tracks are possible to buy. This one is my favorite one:
  17. I am looking for this tracks. Does anybody has it?
  18. I am really curious... I will not surprise if we will receive mixed version of "L'Amour Toujours EP" or one vinyl version of "L'Amour Toujours" LP
  19. https://luigielettrico.bandcamp.com/album/heavy-and-slow
  • Create New...