Jump to content

Magna Romagna / Moto Remoto / The Sbazzers

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Hier noch die Tracklist zu TOMMA REMIX MEGAMIX - FEBRUARY 2023


01 Sotto la Pioggia (Tomma Extended 2023)

02 Senza Origine (Tomma Moonlight Trip)

03 Teatro e Cinema (Tomma Double Trip)

04 Non mi avete fatto niente (Tomma Remix)

05 Apache (Tomma Remix)

06 Nottemostri (Tomma & Genna Remix)(Tomma Nottefonda Mix)

07 Zitti e Buoni (Tomma Soul Mix)

08 Charm (Tomma Re-Vision Mix)

09 Il Cielo d'Irlanda (Tomma RoboMix)

10 Pieces (Tomma TerziMix) 11 Passi (Tomma Remix)

12 Na Zare (Tomma Remix)

Link to comment
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Ja die Primavera EP ist wirklich Traumhaft!!!

Jeder Song gefällt mir sehr gut!!! 

Gibt nichts an den Liedern zu meckern!!! 

Einfach genial Magna Romagna!!! 🙂 😉

Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...